Humanity is faced with trying times ahead as COVID-19 grows into a rampant global pandemic. This is amongst one of the worst humanitarian crises that the world is encountering, but as a Canadian nation built on the spirit of humanitarianism, we will embrace this challenge with togetherness, interconnectedness and air on the side of optimism and resiliency.

The Calgary Bridge Foundation for Youth is built on the premise of serving humanity with humility and will continue to support our youth and families from afar to the best of our abilities.

As of March 17th, The Calgary Bridge Foundation for Youth will have limited staff working at our Main Office, but we will all be working virtually.

Our programs are learner and education centered and due to closures of the schools, CBFY programs have been cancelled until further notice.

Our dedicated and passionate staff are making concerted efforts to support clients virtually to the best of their ability and to honour our commitment of being a youth-focused family-centered hub.

Communities are built by the people and for the people and during these times when the world is in a state of emergency trying to address COVID-19, taking care of each other is vital.

We wish to thank all those whom are walking alongside us as we embrace what is the biggest challenge of the 21st century.

Our contact details include:

General inquiries contactus@cbfy.ca
CEO Office ceooffice@cbfy.ca
Admin Departmentadmin@cbfy.ca
HR Department
hr@cbfy.ca
Finance Departmentfinance@cbfy.ca
Afterschool Programafterschool@cbfy.ca
RBC Youth Empowerment Program
rbcyouthempowerment@cbfy.ca
In-School Settlement Programinschoolsettlement@cbfy.ca
Mentorship and Transitioning into Post-Secondary Programsmentroship@cbfy.ca
Volunteer Resources Programvolunteer@cbfy.ca

Thank you,
Umashanie Reddy, Chief Executive Officer

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons